

Officers and Committee Members 2024

Officers

President Sonia Conn

Vice President Tom Carlos

Treasurer Corinna Lueg

Secretary Elaine Holliday

Committee Members

Minutes Secretary Bob Sendt

Promotions Bob Sendt

Events Co-ordinator Jacqueline Foley (Jakki)

Judge Secretaries Nilmini De Silva

Webmaster David Curtis (Dave)

Sub Committee

Welcomers David Curtis, Sonia Conn & Jonathan Holliday

Public Officer Sonia Conn